« previous concert | next concert »

Manfred Honeck photo: Gottfried Stoppel Nikolaj Znaider photo: George Lange for SONY BMG Masterworks Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra photo: Michael Sahaida
10.11.2012 20:00
- Grand Auditorium -

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra / Honeck / Znaider


Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Manfred Honeck direction
Nikolaj Znaider violon

Steven Stucky: Silent Spring
Jean Sibelius: Concerto pour violon et orchestre en ré mineur (d-moll)
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski: Symphonie N° 5


This concert is part of the following subscription:

» Grands orchestres

Regular price
Cat. I 95.00 €
Cat. II sold out
Cat. III sold out


Reduced price (< 27 years)
Cat. I 57.00 €
Cat. II sold out
Cat. III sold out



This event has already taken place.

Tickets by phone, (+352) 26 32 26 32


In the frame of


Luxembourg Festival



Facebook comments