Jump to page content Skip to navigation
Restaurant Clé de Sol Restaurant Clé de Sol
 

Gastronomy

The Philharmonie makes sure you will always find something to eat before and after concerts, and even during the interval. For further information about catering, cocktails and banquets don’t hesitate to contact the Clé de Sol at (+352) 26 68 73 94 or cle-de-sol@pt.lu.

The restaurant

The Clé de Sol, your restaurant at the Philharmonie invites you every concert evening (from 18:00 up to 45 minutes after the concert) to savour the diversity of refined spices. Selected for several guides, Clé de Sol is one of the best restaurants in Luxembourg.  It is directly accessible from the Place de l’Europe.

Information and reservations at (+352) 26 68 73 94 or cle-de-sol@pt.lu.

Website

Foyer Gastronomy

Enjoy our Foyer gastronomy from one hour before each concert, during the interval and after the performance. You will find a selection of cold dishes (and warm food at the Mezzo bar) as well as drinks to go with the programme of the evening; you can also place your order for the interval before the concert.

Our partners

Bernard-Massard

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen
Restaurant Clé de Sol Restaurant Clé de Sol
 

Gastronomie

Die Philharmonie bietet Ihnen vor und nach dem Konzert sowie in der Pause verschiedene Menüs zur Stärkung an. Unsere Ansprechpartner für Catering, Cocktails und Bankette geben Ihnen gerne detaillierte Auskünfte: (+352) 26 68 73 94 oder cle-de-sol@pt.lu.

Das Restaurant

Clé de Sol, Ihr Restaurant in der Philharmonie, heißt Sie an allen Konzerttagen (ab 18:00 Uhr bis 45 Minuten nach dem Konzert) direkt an der Place de l’Europe mit einer Vielfalt von Aromen willkommen. Das Clé de Sol wird in mehreren Reiseführern erwähnt und gehört zu den besten Restaurants Luxemburgs.

Information und Reservierungen unter
(+352) 26 68 73 94 oder cle-de-sol@pt.lu.

Webseite

Die Foyergastronomie

Die Foyergastronomie heißt Sie ab einer Stunde vor Konzertbeginn sowie während der Pause und nach den Veranstaltungen willkommen. Es erwartet Sie ein auf das jeweilige Programm abgestimmtes Angebot an kalten und warmen Speisen (Letztere an der Mezzo-Bar) sowie Getränken, das Sie an unseren Bars schon vor Konzertbeginn für die Pause vorbestellen können.

Unsere Partner

Bernard-Massard