Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Sponsorship

The Philharmonie’s success and prestige rely among other things on the contribution made by all its many loyal and passionate partners. In common with all cultural institutions, we rely heavily on sponsoring to be able to invite leading musicians and guarantee the outstanding quality of our programme.

The Philharmonie offers you a chance to lend your support to Luxembourg’s cultural landscape while at the same time benefitting from the image transfer associated with one of Europe’s most prestigious concert halls. With its elegant architecture, the Philharmonie provides a wonderful setting and when combined with an extraordinary concert this is bound to make your reception an unforgettable event.

The Philharmonie can offer you a range of partnership offers : concert sponsoring, the PhilaPhil Corporate circle as well as our PackPremium offer. Our range of offers is flexible and can be tailored to meet your requirements.

 

Partnerships

Prestigious receptions and image transfer

  • Concert hall official sponsor

    An extraordinary opportunity for you to be fully identified with the Philharmonie in all its publications over several seasons. By featuring in the hall, the press, on our website and all our marketing materials, you will enjoy a higher profile with a target public of economic decision-makers. And our premises will be available to you to organise prestigious public relations events.

  • Sponsor a prestigious concert

    By sponsoring a specific concert, you choose which evening you want to make your special evening. You can reap the benefits when a world-famous orchestra comes to play in Luxembourg or be associated with one of the concerts performed by the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg. Each evening is entirely bespoke in line with your wishes. An event of this kind allows you to invite your business contacts so that together you can enjoy an unforgettable experience with them here in the Philharmonie.

  • Sponsor a concert cycle

    By becoming a partner for a concert cycle, you will have a presence throughout the year at the various concerts for the series of events you choose. Each cycle embodies a unique concept with which you can be associated for the whole season : midday music with the Lunch Concerts, a week’s immersion in Portuguese music with Festival Atlântico, an informal excursion into the world of the orchestra with Heure de pointe, an unusual and innovative concept with Urban as well as support for talented youngsters with Rising Stars.

  • Sponsor an OPL tour abroad

    Supporting the OPL on a tour abroad is the best possible way of helping to be a cultural ambassador for Luxembourg on the international scene. You will have the chance of going to some outstanding concerts in highly prestigious concert halls and of holding receptions in amazing venues. With our musicians, you will experience what it is like to be on tour!

 

PhilaPhil Corporate

The Philharmonie’s sponsors club

  • PhilaPhil Member

    Our PhilaPhil Corporate circle is comprised of music-loving companies, economic players of various sizes and a range of different industry sectors, as well as music enthusiasts all wanting to support a shared project and the work carried out across the country. Come and meet the artists and teams and talk with them about our forthcoming projects and works. You will find further details here.

 

PackPremium

A VIP concert evening in small groups

  • PackPremium

    Come and enjoy a uniquely special time during a PackPremium concert evening. With this complete package you can offer your clients and employees a VIP service and share a really convivial time with them here in the Philharmonie. We will be there with you throughout the whole evening to make sure that you enjoy an unforgettable experience. To find out more about these privileges, download our brochure.

 
 

Contact

To help you choose a project to fit your image, our Business Development Manager Marie Caillet is available to guide you. Please contact her either by telephone on (+352) 26 02 27 920 or by e-mail.

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen

Sponsoring

Der außerordentliche Ruf und der Erfolg der Philharmonie gründen sich nicht zuletzt auf die Unterstützung und Begleitung einer Reihe treuer und begeisterter Partner. Um die hervorragende Qualität unseres Programms sicherstellen und berühmte Musiker einladen zu können, sind wir, wie alle Kultureinrichtungen, in hohem Maße auf private Förderung angewiesen.

Mit der Philharmonie können Sie die luxemburgische Kulturszene unterstützen und sich gleichzeitig in Beziehung zum Image eines der renommiertesten Konzertsäle Europas setzen. Der Rahmen der Philharmonie mit seiner beeindruckenden Architektur macht in Verbindung mit einem außergewöhnlichen Konzert Ihren Empfang zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Die Philharmonie bietet Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Partner zu werden: Sponsoring eines Konzertes, den Förderkreis PhilaPhil Corporate oder das PackPremium.

Aber auch weitere Varianten sind denkbar und können ganz individuell auf Ihre Erwartungen zugeschnitten werden.

 

Partnerschaften

Stilvolle Empfänge und Imagetransfer

  • Offizieller Sponsor des Hauses

    Wir bieten Ihnen die außerordentliche Gelegenheit, sich mit Ihrem Namen ganz und gar mit der Philharmonie zu identifizieren – in all unseren Publikationen, über mehrere Spielzeiten. Sie erreichen über Saal, Presse, Website und das Ensemble unserer Publikationen Bekanntheit bei einem Zielpublikum aus Entscheidungsträgern der Wirtschaft. Unsere Räume stehen für die Organisation prestigeträchtiger Ereignisse zu Ihrer Verfügung.

  • Sponsor eines prestigeträchtigen Konzerts

    Sponsor eines bestimmten Konzertes zu werden, das bedeutet ein Ausnahmeereignis zu präsentieren.  Profitieren Sie vom Besuch eines Weltklasse-Gastorchesters in Luxemburg oder setzen Sie sich in Beziehung zu einem Konzert des Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg. Das Angebot wird aufs Genaueste an Ihre Wünsche und Erwartungen angepasst. Ein solches Ereignis erlaubt Ihnen, Geschäftspartner einzuladen, um gemeinsam einen unvergesslichen Abend in der Philharmonie zu verbringen.

  • Sponsor einer Konzertreihe

    Als Partner einer Konzertreihe sind Sie das ganze Jahr über in der Philharmonie präsent – zu allen Veranstaltungen der betreffenden Serie. Jede unserer Reihen hat ein einzigartiges Konzept, mit dem Sie sich eine ganze Saison lang identifizieren:  musikalische Mittagspausen bei den Lunch-Konzerten, eine einwöchige Entdeckungsreise in lusophone Klangkulturen beim Festival «atlântico», ein lockerer Ausflug in die Welt des Orchesters bei «Heure de pointe», ein neues und überraschendes Konzept bei «Urban» oder aber die Förderung des musikalischen Spitzennachwuchses bei «Rising Stars».

  • Sponsor einer Auslandstournee des OPL

    Durch die Unterstützung einer Tournee des OPL ins Ausland werden Sie zu einem herausragenden Kulturbotschafter Luxemburgs. Dies bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, außergewöhnlichen Konzerten in fantastischen Sälen beizuwohnen und Empfänge an unvergesslichen Orten zu organisieren. Erleben Sie zusammen mit unseren Musikern Tourneeatmosphäre !

 

PhilaPhil Corporate

Club der Förderer der Philharmonie

  • PhilaPhil-Mitgliedschaft

    Unser Förderkreis PhilaPhil Corporate vereint musikbegeisterte Firmen ganz unterschiedlicher Größe und Ausrichtung sowie Menschen, die mit Begeisterung ein gemeinsames Projekt in der Region unterstützen wollen. Treffen Sie Künstler und das Team und treten Sie in Austausch über die Projekte der Zukunft. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

 

PackPremium

Ein Konzertabend VIP in kleinem Kreis

  • PackPremium

    Erleben Sie einen stilvollen und außergewöhnlichen Konzertabend mit dem PackPremium. Das an Ihre Wünsche angepasste Komplettpaket erlaubt es, Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartnern mit einem VIP Service zu empfangen und mit ihnen gemeinsam in der Philharmonie angenehme Stunden zu erleben. Wir begleiten Sie den ganzen Abend, um Ihnen ein wirklich unvergessliches Erlebnis zu bereiten. Weitere Informationen über Ihre Vorteilefinden Sie in unserer Broschüre.

 
 

Kontakt

Um mit Ihnen gemeinsam das für Sie geeignete Projekt zu entwickeln, steht Marie Caillet, Business Development Manager, telefonisch unter (+352) 26 02 27 920 oder per E-Mail zu Ihrer Verfügung.