Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

 

Cancellation of Festival rainy days

Because of the regulations of the new law on coronavirus dated October 29, 2020, the visitor capacity of the Philharmonie is currently limited to a maximum of 100 persons. For this reason and due to numerous travel restrictions and budget considerations, we have been forced to cancel many of our concerts. In particular, this applies to our annual festival rainy days. If possible, we plan to feature the festival’s performances in the 2021 rainy days programme.

All customers who have bought tickets to the concerts in question will be contacted by us with detailed information on the concert and refunds. The Philharmonie team is doing its best to handle all inquiries and refund requests as soon as possible, but we do ask your understanding that this may yet take a while.

The Information & Billetterie team at the Philharmonie remains at your disposal by phone (please call +352 26 32 26 32, Monday through Friday from 10 am to 4:30 pm) or email (tickets@philharmonie.lu), should you have any questions. We respectfully ask our customers to refrain from personal visits to our offices.

With the support of

Media partner

Archives

201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen

Covid-19: Wichtige Informationen zu unseren Konzerten, weitere Infos

 

Absage des Festivals rainy days 2020

Den aktuellen Bestimmungen des neuen Gesetzes vom 29.10.2020 zum Coronavirus folgend, ist die Kapazität der Konzertbesucher in der Philharmonie aktuell auf maximal 100 Personen begrenzt. Aus diesem Grund und infolge zahlreicher Einschränkungen im Reiseverkehr und budgetärer Erwägungen sehen wir uns gezwungen, viele unserer Konzerte abzusagen. Davon betroffen ist insbesondere das jährlich stattfindende Festival rainy days. Wir planen, die Konzerte des Festivals nach Möglichkeit in der Ausgabe der rainy days 2021 nachzuholen.

Alle Kunden der betroffenen Konzerte werden von uns persönlich mit detaillierten Informationen zum jeweiligen Konzert und zu Rückerstattungen kontaktiert. Das Team der Philharmonie ist bemüht, alle Anfragen und Rückerstattungen schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten, bittet aber um Verständnis, dass dies dennoch einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen kann.

Das Team der Information & Billetterie in der Philharmonie bleibt gern telefonisch (+352) 26 32 26 32 (Montag bis Freitag von 10:00 bis 18:00) oder per Email tickets@philharmonie.lu für Fragen erreichbar. Wir bitten die Kunden, von persönlichem Erscheinen in unseren Räumlichkeiten abzusehen.

Unterstützt von

Medienpartner

Archiv