Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Arditti Quartet photo: Astrid Karger

    Arditti Quartet

Arditti Quartet

03.03.2021 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Arditti Quartet

Jonathan Harvey: String Quartet N° 2
Toshio Hosokawa: Passage
Betsy Jolas: Quatuor VIII à cordes «Topeng»
György Ligeti: Streichquartett N° 2

Thanks to the Arditti Quartet, the string quartet repertoire of the last 40 years includes a wealth of iconic works created for them. In their first concert at the Philharmonie since 2013, the four «Ardittis» join one of their most recent premieres by Betsy Jolas with two milestones by György Ligeti and Jonathan Harvey.


Regular price
    All categories
  • 20
< 27 years
    All categories
  • 12

Réservation: (+352) 26 32 26 32.

Has already taken place