Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Ryoko Yano, Ilan Schneider, Niall Brown photo: Alfonso Salgueiro

    Ryoko Yano, Ilan Schneider, Niall Brown

«Concert-apéritif V»

24.04.2022 11:00,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Ryoko Yano violon
Ilan Schneider alto
Niall Brown violoncelle

Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg-Variationen BWV 988 (arr. Dmitry Sitkovetsky)

Organisé par Les Amis de l'OPL


Regular price
    All categories
  • 20
< 27 years
    All categories
  • 10
    All categories
  • 15

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Has already taken place



In the frame of