Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Concerto Melante photo: Alessandro Cappone

    Concerto Melante

Concerto Melante

17.12.2019 20:00,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Concerto Melante

Johann Sebastian Bach: Kantate «Non sa che sia dolore» BWV 209: Sinfonia
Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburgisches Konzert N° 5 BWV 1050
Georg Philipp Telemann: Konzert für vier Violinen TWV 54:A1
Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite h-moll (si mineur) BWV 1067
Georg Philipp Telemann: Sinfonia spirituosa TWV 44:1
Georg Philipp Telemann: Konzert für drei Violinen TWV 53:F1 (aus der Tafelmusik)

Concerto Melante, comprising members of the Berlin Philharmonic, presents instrumental music of the German baroque era – on original instruments and in keeping with historically informed performance practice.

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle for this concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo



Regular price
  • 35
  • 25
< 27 years
  • 21
  • 15

Information & Billetterie,
(+352) 26 32 26 32

Has already taken place



19:30, Salle de Musique de Chambre

Artist talk: Raimar Orlovsky im Gespräch mit Stephan Gehmacher (D)