Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Ensemble Resonanz photo: Tobias Schult

    Ensemble Resonanz
  • Emilio Pomàrico photo: Carmen Torregrosa

    Emilio Pomàrico

«disappearances» − Aperghis & Janáček

16.11.2018 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Ensemble Resonanz
Emilio Pomàrico direction
Agata Zubel soprano
Christina Daletska mezzo-soprano

Leoš Janáček: Zápisník zmizelého (Journal d'un disparu / Tagebuch eines Verschollenen) (orch. par Johannes Schöllhorn)
Georges Aperghis: Migrants

«Not only do I want to give a face to the drowned bodies that are washed up on Europe’s shores, but also to the large number of living people on an odyssey through Europe, without identity.» The Greek composer Georges Aperghis, himself in exile in Paris, has created Migrants, a moving artistic creed which speaks, with music, of disappearance and death in our present time.

Kulturpass bienvenue!

Dans le cadre de «get real − rainy days 2018»


Regular price
    All categories
  • 15
< 27 years
    All categories
  • 9

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Has already taken place



19:45, Grand Auditorium

Artist talk: Johannes Schöllhorn in conversation with Lydia Rilling (E)


Media partner