Jump to page content Skip to navigation
  • Yuja Wang photo: Norbert Kniat

    Yuja Wang
  • Gustavo Gimeno photo: Alfonso Salgueiro

    Gustavo Gimeno

Gustavo Gimeno / Yuja Wang / OPL

17.06.2019 21:00,

Herodes Atticus Odeon, Athen

add to calendar

Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Gustavo Gimeno direction
Yuja Wang piano

Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski: La Tempête (Der Sturm)
George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue
Dmitri Chostakovitch: Concerto pour piano et orchestre N° 2
Maurice Ravel: Daphnis et Chloé. 2e suite

Tickets & prices

The ticket sale takes place through another website.

Book online