Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Hélène Grimaud / Camerata Salzburg

07.02.2022 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Camerata Salzburg
Giovanni Guzzo direction, violon
Hélène Grimaud piano

Wolfgang A. Mozart: Klavierkonzert N° 20 KV 466
Wolfgang A. Mozart: Symphonie N° 40 KV 550 (deuxième version avec clarinettes / zweite Fassung mit Klarinetten)
Robert Schumann: Klavierkonzert

This concert takes place under the CovidCheck 2G+ regulations (vaccinated or recovered) for visitors aged 19 and up, and under 3G+ regulations (vaccinated, recovered or tested negative) for visitors aged between 12 years and 2 months and 18 years. You must wear a facemask for your entire stay at the Philharmonie, including for the duration of the concert, if you are over the age of 6. For further information, click here

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle for this concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo



Regular price
  • 85
  • 65
  • 40
< 30 years
  • 51
  • 39
  • 24

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Has already taken place