Jump to page content Skip to navigation

«ich habe Erdbeeren gegessen»

27.04.2024 19:30,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Michel Clees & Ensemble
Michel Clees voix, guitare
Danielle Hennicot alto
Jeannot Sanavia contrebasse
Georges Urwald piano
Nataša Grujović accordéon
Jérôme Klein percussions, marimba

Compositions et textes de Michel Clees & Ensemble

He is a playwright and a musician, but also a physician, a composer, a storyteller... Michel Clees may have many vocations, but one subject matter remains at the centre of everything he creates and undertakes: people. With subtlety and empathy, the Luxembourgish artist knows how to depict the intimacy of our lives, but also how to respond to the big questions and (r)evolutions our societies face. Come and meet this polymath of boundless creativity and his ensemble on 27.04. in a new programme, «ich habe Erdbeeren gegessen».

En collaboration avec Michel Clees & Ensemble


Regular price
  • 25
Reduced price
(<30 years)
  • 15

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Kulturpass bienvenue!