Jump to page content Skip to navigation

«Ionisation» Concert percussif acousmatique

22.11.2022 20:00,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Noise Watchers Unlimited
Percussion Under Construction
Béatrice Daudin, Benjamin Schäfer, Klaus Brettschneider, Simon Stierle, Martin Hennecke, Dominik Minsch, Fedor Woll, Thorsten Muschiol, Élise Rouchouse percussion

Edgar Varèse: Ionisation (arr. Nicholas Bardach)
Arthur Stammet: Asteroids (création, commande Philharmonie)
Frank Zappa: The Black Page N° 1
Laurent Willkomm: Stretch (création, commande Philharmonie)
Peter Eötvös: Psalm 151

This concert centres on two sites of musical reorientation since 1945: on the one hand, electronic music and on the other, percussion. The acousmonium of Noise Watchers, who present world premieres by two of their founding fathers, shares the sonic space of the Salle de Musique de Chambre with the performers of Percussion Under Construction.


Regular price
    Free seating
  • 15
< 30 years
    Free seating
  • 9

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Kulturpass bienvenue!

Has already taken place