Jump to page content Skip to navigation
  • Mariss Jansons photo: Peter Meisel

    Mariss Jansons
  • Iveta Apkalna photo: Maxim Schulz

    Iveta Apkalna

Mariss Jansons / Iveta Apkalna / BR Symphonieorchester

21.03.2019 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Mariss Jansons direction
Iveta Apkalna orgue

Hector Berlioz: Le Carnaval romain
Francis Poulenc: Concerto pour orgue, timbales et orchestre à cordes
Camille Saint-Saëns: Symphonie N° 3 «Avec orgue» / «Orgelsymphonie»

The king of instruments among courtiers: as the soloist in a symphonic concert accompanied by the outstanding Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Mariss Jansons.

Tickets & prices

Regular price
Cat. I 95 EUR
Cat. II 75 EUR
Cat. III 45 EUR
Reduced price
(<27 years)
Cat. I 57 EUR
Cat. II 45 EUR
Cat. III 27 EUR

(+352) 26 32 26 32

The sale begins on 21.01.2019 at 10.00.

Reminder email?