Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Season 2022/23 | Discover our subscriptions

  • Michael Wollny, Vincent Peirani photo: Eric Devillet

    Michael Wollny, Vincent Peirani
  • Teddy Abrams photo: Neil Arnold

    Teddy Abrams
  • OPL photo: Johann Sebastian Hanel


Peirani / Landgren / Wollny / Abrams / OPL

27.01.2023 19:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Teddy Abrams direction
Vincent Peirani accordéon
Nils Landgren trombone
Michael Wollny piano

Igor Stravinsky: Danses concertantes
John Adams: The Chairman Dances
Vincent Peirani: Clessidra (création, commande Philharmonie Luxembourg et La Comète, Châlons-en-Champagne)

When Vincent Peirani, Nils Landgren and Michael Wollny meet, it is an encounter between three exceptional jazz musicians. And when those three join forces with a symphony orchestra, the musical possibilities and stylistic variety become infinite.

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle for this concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo



Regular price
  • 55
  • 40
  • 25
< 27 years
  • 33
  • 24
  • 15

(+352) 26 32 26 32

The sale begins on 17.11.2022 at 10.00.

Reminder email?