Jump to page content Skip to navigation

15.-18.12.2022 Chrëschtdag

Pierre-Laurent Aimard / Jean-Guihen Queyras / Mark Simpson

«Hommage à Lachenmann»

20.11.2022 17:00,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Mark Simpson clarinette
Jean-Guihen Queyras violoncelle
Pierre-Laurent Aimard piano

Helmut Lachenmann: Guero
Helmut Lachenmann: Pression
Helmut Lachenmann: Dal niente. Intérieur
Helmut Lachenmann: Allegro sostenuto. Musik für Klarinette, Violoncello und Klavier

More than nearly any other composer after 1945, Helmut Lachenmann has invented sonic worlds previously unimaginable. The all-star trio of Pierre-Laurent Aimard, Jean-Guihen Queyras and Mark Simpson brings them to life with virtuosic panache.


Regular price
    Free seating
  • 25
< 27 years
    Free seating
  • 15

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Kulturpass bienvenue!

Has already taken place