Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Jaan Van Zweden photo: Hans ven der Woerd

    Jaan Van Zweden

Rudolf Buchbinder / Jaap van Zweden / Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra

17.05.2021 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra
Jaap van Zweden direction
Rudolf Buchbinder piano

Maurice Ravel: Concerto en sol (Klavierkonzert G-Dur)
Dmitri Chostakovitch: Symphonie N° 7 «Léningrad»

NOTE: Due to the current situation concerning COVID-19, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra has to cancel its Europen Tour. Therefore, the concert of the orchestra conducted by Jaap van Zweden on the 17.05.2021 at the Philharmonie Luxembourg is cancelled.

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle for this concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo



Regular price
  • 75
  • 55
  • 35
< 27 years
  • 45
  • 33
  • 21