Jump to page content Skip to navigation
  • Yuja Wang photo: Sébastien Grébille

    Yuja Wang
  • Michael Tilson Thomas photo: Sébastien Grébille

    Michael Tilson Thomas
  • Yuja Wang photo: Ian Douglas

    Yuja Wang
  • Michael Tilson Thomas

    Michael Tilson Thomas

San Francisco Symphony / Tilson Thomas / Wang

12.09.2015 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

San Francisco Symphony
Michael Tilson Thomas direction
Yuja Wang piano

Béla Bartók: Concerto pour piano et orchestre N° 2
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski: Symphonie N° 5



Tickets & prices

Regular price
Cat. I 95 EUR
Cat. II 75 EUR
Cat. III 45 EUR
Reduced price
(<27 years)
Cat. I 57 EUR
Cat. II 45 EUR
Cat. III 27 EUR

(+352) 26 32 26 32

Online booking is not available at the moment. Please try again later.

Has already taken place