Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

SEL / König / Shaham

20.09.2021 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Solistes Européens, Luxembourg
Christoph König direction
Gil Shaham violon

David Ianni: Adieu op. 124
Milan Slavický: Ich dien. A meditation for chamber orchestra
Joseph Haydn: Symphonie N° 44 «Trauersymphonie»
Ludwig van Beethoven: Violinkonzert

Organisé par les Solistes Européens, Luxembourg


(+352) 47 08 95-1

The ticket sale takes place through another website.

Book online