Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Abonnement de Noël «Beethoven»

What would the music world be without Beethoven? Especially in 2020, the 250th anniversary of his birth, the master’s music is essential as ever. This subscription combines outstanding works by Beethoven interpreted by equally outstanding soloists: Sir Simon Rattle and the London Symphony Orchestra present the rarely performed oratorio Christus am Ölberge, the violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter is one of the prominent soloists in his Triple Concerto, and Yannick Nézet-Séguin and the Chamber Orchestra of Europe dedicate themselves to Beethoven’s symphonic works.


Price and subscription

Regular price
Cat. I 245 €
Cat. II 190 €
Cat. III 120 €
< 27 years
Cat. I 185 €
Cat. II 140 €
Cat. III 90 €