Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Grands solistes

While the «Grands solistes» series is dominated this season by eminent pianists like Martha Argerich in Ravel, Yuja Wang, Hélène Grimaud in Brahms, and the Labèque sisters in Bruch’s rarely heard Concerto for two pianos, it will also include the incandescent soprano Eva-Maria Westbroek in Wagner, «the indomitable bow of Athens» (Le Figaro) that is violinist Leonidas Kavakos, and Anne-Sophie Mutter in a programme that brings together key works of the violin repertoire and contemporary compositions.

  • (photo: Ben Ealovega Decca)
    Kavakos / Wang
    Kavakos / Wang

Price and subscription

Regular price
Cat. I 360 EUR
Cat. II 280 EUR
Cat. III 170 EUR
Reduced price (<27 years)
Cat. I 255 EUR
Cat. II 200 EUR
Cat. III 120 EUR