Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Récital de piano

This season, the focus of «Récital de piano» is on the German-Austrian piano repertoire. Mitsuko Uchida and Grigory Sokolov return to the Grand Auditorium with works by Schubert. Murray Perahia, Daniil Trifonov and András Schiff also dedicate themselves to German-language composers in their programmes, while Yuja Wang is joined by four virtuoso percussionists in presenting two key works of the 20th century.

  • (photo: Dario Acosta, DG)
    Daniil Trifonov
    Daniil Trifonov
  • (photo: Felix Broede)
    Murray Perahia
    Murray Perahia
  • (photo: Justin Pumfrey)
    Mitsuko Uchida
    Mitsuko Uchida

Price and subscription

Regular price
Cat. I 215 EUR
Cat. II 175 EUR
Cat. III 115 EUR
Reduced price (<27 years)
Cat. I 140 EUR
Cat. II 110 EUR
Cat. III 75 EUR