Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Récital de piano

While this season’s series «Récital de piano» marks the finale of Mitsuko Uchida’s Schubert cycle, it also offers a chance to welcome Hélène Grimaud back to the Philharmonie – where she takes to the stage in a solo programme dedicated to the sensuousness of melancholy. Grigory Sokolov returns and Lang Lang tackles Bach’s monumental Goldberg Variations (supplement) before Evgeny Kissin offers his perspective on the towering figure of Beethoven.

  • Evgeny Kissin Evgeny Kissin
  • Hélène Grimaud Hélène Grimaud
  • Mitsuko Uchida Mitsuko Uchida

Price and subscription

Regular price
Cat. I 210 €
Cat. II 150 €
Cat. III 105 €
< 27 years
Cat. I 145 €
Cat. II 105 €
Cat. III 70 €