Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Soirées de musique de chambre

Once Renaud Capuçon and Kit Armstrong have paired up for a magical evening of Mozart in the first of the «Soirées de Musique de Chambre», the rest of the series features works written for largerthan- usual chamber formations. Some of today’s finest performers will appear in monuments of the repertoire: Thomas Quasthoff and Daniel Hope, among others, will perform the Histoire du soldat, Yuja Wang takes to the stage with four percussionists while Poulenc’s Sextet and Mendelssohn’s Octet also top the bill.

  • (photo: Geoffroy Schied)
    Yuja Wang
    Yuja Wang
  • (photo: Simon Fowler, Erato)
    Renaud Capuçon
    Renaud Capuçon
  • (photo: Harald Hoffmann DG) (photo: Harald Hoffmann DG)

Price and subscription

Regular price
Cat. I 160 EUR
Cat. II 125 EUR
Reduced price (<27 years)
Cat. I 110 EUR
Cat. II 85 EUR