Jump to page content Skip to navigation

15.-18.12.2022 Chrëschtdag

Sir András Schiff / Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg

16.06.2023 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Sir András Schiff direction, piano

Joseph Haydn: Symphonie N° 88
Béla Bartók: Suite de danses
Robert Schumann: Klavierkonzert

Appearing as soloist and conductor in one, Artist in residence Sir András Schiff develops his view of one of the key works of romantic piano literature: together with the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg, he combines the quintessential romantic and a classical masterpiece with a classic of modernism.

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle for this concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo



Regular price
  • 75
  • 55
  • 35
< 27 years
  • 45
  • 33
  • 21

(+352) 26 32 26 32

The sale begins on 20.04.2023 at 10.00.

Reminder email?