Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Yuja Wang photo: Norbert Kniat

    Yuja Wang

Yuja Wang / Gustavo Gimeno / OPL

30.07.2021 19:00,

Concertgebouw Amsterdam

add to calendar

Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Gustavo Gimeno direction
Yuja Wang piano

Wolfgang A. Mozart: Klavierkonzert N° 20 KV 466
Antonín Dvořák: Symphonie N° 8


Has already taken place