Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Sponsorship

The Philharmonie’s success and prestige rely among other things on the contribution made by all its many loyal and passionate partners. In common with all cultural institutions, we rely heavily on sponsoring to be able to invite leading musicians and guarantee the outstanding quality of our programme.

The Philharmonie offers you a chance to lend your support to Luxembourg’s cultural landscape while at the same time benefitting from the image transfer associated with one of Europe’s most prestigious concert halls. With its elegant architecture, the Philharmonie provides a wonderful setting and when combined with an extraordinary concert this is bound to make your reception an unforgettable event.

The Philharmonie can offer you a range of partnership offers : concert sponsoring, the PhilaPhil Corporate circle as well as our PackPremium offer. Our range of offers is flexible and can be tailored to meet your requirements.

 

Partnerships

Prestigious receptions and image transfer

  • Concert hall official sponsor

    An extraordinary opportunity for you to be fully identified with the Philharmonie in all its publications over several seasons. By featuring in the hall, the press, on our website and all our marketing materials, you will enjoy a higher profile with a target public of economic decision-makers. And our premises will be available to you to organise prestigious public relations events.

  • Sponsor a prestigious concert

    By sponsoring a specific concert, you choose which evening you want to make your special evening. You can reap the benefits when a world-famous orchestra comes to play in Luxembourg or be associated with one of the concerts performed by the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg. Each evening is entirely bespoke in line with your wishes. An event of this kind allows you to invite your business contacts so that together you can enjoy an unforgettable experience with them here in the Philharmonie.

  • Sponsor a concert cycle

    By becoming a partner for a concert cycle, you will have a presence throughout the year at the various concerts for the series of events you choose. Each cycle embodies a unique concept with which you can be associated for the whole season : midday music with the Lunch Concerts, a week’s immersion in Portuguese music with Festival Atlântico, an informal excursion into the world of the orchestra with Heure de pointe, an unusual and innovative concept with Urban as well as support for talented youngsters with Rising Stars.

  • Sponsor an OPL tour abroad

    Supporting the OPL on a tour abroad is the best possible way of helping to be a cultural ambassador for Luxembourg on the international scene. You will have the chance of going to some outstanding concerts in highly prestigious concert halls and of holding receptions in amazing venues. With our musicians, you will experience what it is like to be on tour!

 

PhilaPhil Corporate

The Philharmonie’s sponsors club

  • PhilaPhil Member

    Our PhilaPhil Corporate circle is comprised of music-loving companies, economic players of various sizes and a range of different industry sectors, as well as music enthusiasts all wanting to support a shared project and the work carried out across the country. Come and meet the artists and teams and talk with them about our forthcoming projects and works. You will find further details here.

 

PackPremium

A VIP concert evening in small groups

  • PackPremium

    Come and enjoy a uniquely special time during a PackPremium concert evening. With this complete package you can offer your clients and employees a VIP service and share a really convivial time with them here in the Philharmonie. We will be there with you throughout the whole evening to make sure that you enjoy an unforgettable experience. To find out more about these privileges, download our brochure.

 
 

Contact

To help you choose a project to fit your image, our Business Development Manager Marie Caillet is available to guide you. Please contact her either by telephone on (+352) 26 02 27 920 or by e-mail.

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen

Sponsoring

La reconnaissance et le succès de la Philharmonie reposent entre autres sur la contribution d’un ensemble de partenaires fidèles et passionnés. Afin de garantir la qualité exceptionnelle de notre programmation et de pouvoir inviter des musiciens de renom, nous dépendons fortement, comme toutes les institutions culturelles, du sponsoring.

La Philharmonie vous permet de soutenir l’offre culturelle au Luxembourg tout en bénéficiant d’un transfert d’image avec une des salles de concerts les plus prestigieuses d’Europe. Le cadre de la Philharmonie avec son architecture raffinée, associé à un concert extraordinaire, feront de votre réception un événement inoubliable.

La Philharmonie vous propose différentes offres de partenariat : sponsoring d’un concert, cercle de mécènes PhilaPhil Corporate ou encore offre PackPremium. Cet éventail de propositions est modulable et peut s’adapter à vos besoins.

 

Partenariats

Réceptions de prestige et transfert d’image

  • Sponsor officiel de la salle de concerts

    Il s’agit d’une opportunité extraordinaire afin de s’identifier totalement avec la Philharmonie à travers  toutes ses publications sur plusieurs saisons. Vous aurez une notoriété accrue auprès d’un public cible de décideurs économiques via la salle, la presse, le site web et tout notre matériel de communication. Nos locaux sont à votre disposition pour organiser des évènements de relations publiques prestigieux.

  • Sponsor d'un concert prestigieux

    Être sponsor d’un concert spécifique, c’est faire le choix d’une soirée d’exception. Profitez de la venue d’un orchestre de renommée mondiale faisant escale au Luxembourg ou associez-vous à un concert de l’Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg. Chaque soirée est élaborée sur-mesure et selon vos attentes. Un tel évènement vous permettra d’inviter vos relations d’affaires afin de vivre avec eux une expérience inoubliable au cœur de la Philharmonie.

  • Sponsor d'un cycle de concerts

    En devenant partenaire d’un cycle de concerts, vous serez présents tout au long de l’année grâce aux différents concerts de la série d’évènements choisie. Chaque cycle porte un concept unique auquel vous pourrez vous associer pour toute la saison : des pauses de midi musicales pour les Lunch Concerts, une semaine d’immersion dans la musique lusophone pour le Festival Atlântico, une échappée décontractée dans le monde de l’orchestre pour l’Heure de pointe, un concept innovant et surprenant avec Urban ou encore le soutien des jeunes talents avec Rising Stars.

  • Sponsor d'une tournée de l’OPL à l’étranger

    Soutenir l’OPL en tournée à l’étranger c’est vous associer à l’international à l’ambassadeur culturel du Luxembourg par excellence. Vous aurez la possibilité d’assister à des concerts exceptionnels dans des salles prestigieuses et de réaliser des réceptions dans des lieux magnifiques. Vivez l’expérience d’une tournée en compagnie de nos musiciens !

 

PhilaPhil Corporate

Le club des mécènes de la Philharmonie

  • Membre de PhilaPhil

    Notre cercle de mécènes PhilaPhil Corporate réunit des entreprises éprises de musique, des acteurs économiques de tailles diverses et de secteurs d’activités variés, ainsi que des passionnés soucieux de soutenir un projet commun et des actions menées sur le territoire. Venez rencontrer les artistes et les équipes et échanger sur les créations et projets à venir.Vous trouverez plus de détails ici.

 

PackPremium

Une soirée concert VIP en petit groupe

  • PackPremium

    Venez profitez d’un moment privilégié exclusif lors d’une soirée concert PackPremium. Cette formule clé-en-main vous permet d’offrir un service VIP à vos clients et collaborateurs afin de partager avec eux un moment convivial au cœur de la Philharmonie. Tout au long de la soirée nous serons à vos côtés afin que vous viviez une expérience inoubliable. Pour plus d’information sur vos privilèges, téléchargez notre plaquette.

 
 

Contact

Afin de vous accompagner dans le choix d'un projet à votre image, Marie Caillet, Business Development Manager, est à votre disposition par téléphone au (+352) 26 02 27 920 ou par email.