Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

 

Cancellation of Festival rainy days

Because of the regulations of the new law on coronavirus dated October 29, 2020, the visitor capacity of the Philharmonie is currently limited to a maximum of 100 persons. For this reason and due to numerous travel restrictions and budget considerations, we have been forced to cancel many of our concerts. In particular, this applies to our annual festival rainy days. If possible, we plan to feature the festival’s performances in the 2021 rainy days programme.

All customers who have bought tickets to the concerts in question will be contacted by us with detailed information on the concert and refunds. The Philharmonie team is doing its best to handle all inquiries and refund requests as soon as possible, but we do ask your understanding that this may yet take a while.

The Information & Billetterie team at the Philharmonie remains at your disposal by phone (please call +352 26 32 26 32, Monday through Friday from 10 am to 4:30 pm) or email (tickets@philharmonie.lu), should you have any questions. We respectfully ask our customers to refrain from personal visits to our offices.

With the support of

Media partner

Archives

201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen

Covid-19: Informations importantes par rapport à nos concerts, en savoir plus

 

Annulation du festival rainy days 2020

Conformément aux mesures instaurées par la nouvelle loi du 29.10.2020 relative au coronavirus, le nombre de visiteurs par concert à la Philharmonie est actuellement limité à un maximum de 100 personnes. Pour cette raison, ainsi que suite aux nombreuses restrictions de voyage et du fait de considérations budgétaires, nous nous voyons contraints d’annuler un grand nombre de nos concerts. Cela concerne en particulier le festival rainy days qui se tient chaque année. Nous prévoyons de reprendre, dans la mesure du possible, les concerts du festival lors de l’édition 2021 des rainy days.

Nous contacterons personnellement tous les clients concernés de manière à leur fournir des informations détaillées sur le concert en question et sur les remboursements. L’équipe de la Philharmonie s’efforce de traiter au plus vite les demandes de renseignements et de remboursement. La procédure de dédommagement nécessitant toutefois un certain délai, nous vous remercions par avance de votre patience.

L’équipe du bureau Information & Billetterie de la Philharmonie se tient à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions par téléphone (+352) 26 32 26 32 (du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 16h30) ou par e-mail à l’adresse tickets@philharmonie.lu. Nous demandons aux clients de ne pas se présenter en personne dans nos locaux.

Avec le soutien de

Partenaire média

Archives

201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008