Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Covid-19: Information regarding our concerts, more here

  • Ensemble Vocal Vivace photo: Rene Wersand

    Ensemble Vocal Vivace

«In the Name of Music»

30 Jahre Vivace

25.04.2020 20:00,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Ensemble Vocal Vivace
Ulric Evrard direction
Aline Massard flûte, saxophone
Christian Simon piano
Benoît Schmeler percussion

Musique de Bach, Berry, Cohen, Elton John, Mozart, Porter, Rutter, Trenet, Vivaldi et autres

NOTE:Due to the current situation concerning COVID-19, we have cancelled all concerts up to and including Sunday 10.05.2020. Guided tours, workshops and all further events had to be cancelled as well.

We will contact all concerned clients with information regarding the respective concert and refunds. Reimbursement proceedings are expected to require a certain amount of time, therefore we would kindly like to ask for your patience and understanding.

We will of course keep you informed in case the situation might lead to further changes regarding concerts beyond the given date. We appreciate your understanding, thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon at the Philharmonie!

The Philharmonie team

Tickets

Regular price
    All categories
  • 25
< 27 years
    All categories
  • 15

Information & Billetterie,
(+352) 26 32 26 32

Cancelled

Subscription

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen
  • Ensemble Vocal Vivace photo: Rene Wersand

    Ensemble Vocal Vivace

«In the Name of Music»

30 Jahre Vivace

25.04.2020 20:00,

Salle de Musique de Chambre

add to calendar

Ensemble Vocal Vivace
Ulric Evrard direction
Aline Massard flûte, saxophone
Christian Simon piano
Benoît Schmeler percussion

Musique de Bach, Berry, Cohen, Elton John, Mozart, Porter, Rutter, Trenet, Vivaldi et autres

REMARQUE: À cause de l’évolution actuelle autour du coronavirus, tous les concerts à la Philharmonie jusqu’au dimanche 10.05.2020 inclus sont annulés. Les visites de groupes, workshops et autres rassemblements sont également annulés.

Nous contacterons personnellement tous les clients concernés pour des informations détaillées sur les concerts en question et pour des remboursements. La procédure de dédommagement nécessitant un certain délai, nous vous remercions par avance de votre patience.

Nous vous tiendrons bien entendu informé si jamais la situation devait également changer pour des concerts après cette période. Nous comptons sur votre compréhension, vous remercions de votre soutien et espérons vous revoir bientôt à la Philharmonie!

L’Équipe de la Philharmonie

Tickets

Plein tarif
    Placement libre
  • 25
< 27 ans
    Placement libre
  • 15

Information & Billetterie,
(+352) 26 32 26 32

Annulé

Abonnements