Jump to page content Skip to navigation
  • Philou F (5-9 ans) photo: Mariachiara di Giorgio

    Philou F (5-9 ans)

«Live Cinema: Family Edition»

09.05.2020 15:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Carl Davis direction

Charles Chaplin: Film: A Dogʼs Life (1918)
Charles Chaplin: Film: The Adventurer (1917)

NOTE:Due to the current situation concerning COVID-19, we have cancelled all concerts up to and including Sunday 10.05.2020. Guided tours, workshops and all further events had to be cancelled as well.

We will contact all concerned clients with information regarding the respective concert and refunds. Reimbursement proceedings are expected to require a certain amount of time, therefore we would kindly like to ask for your patience and understanding.

We will of course keep you informed in case the situation might lead to further changes regarding concerts beyond the given date. We appreciate your understanding, thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon at the Philharmonie!

The Philharmonie team

Production Cinémathèque de la Ville de Luxembourg en coopération avec l'OPL et la Philharmonie Luxembourg

Tickets

Children
    Free seating
  • 12
Adults
    Free seating
  • 18

Cancelled

Subscription

 
Sans Paroles

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen
  • Philou F (5-9 ans) photo: Mariachiara di Giorgio

    Philou F (5-9 ans)

«Live Cinema: Family Edition»

09.05.2020 15:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Carl Davis direction

Charles Chaplin: Film: A Dogʼs Life (1918)
Charles Chaplin: Film: The Adventurer (1917)

REMARQUE: À cause de l’évolution actuelle autour du coronavirus, tous les concerts à la Philharmonie jusqu’au dimanche 10.05.2020 inclus sont annulés. Les visites de groupes, workshops et autres rassemblements sont également annulés.

Nous contacterons personnellement tous les clients concernés pour des informations détaillées sur les concerts en question et pour des remboursements. La procédure de dédommagement nécessitant un certain délai, nous vous remercions par avance de votre patience.

Nous vous tiendrons bien entendu informé si jamais la situation devait également changer pour des concerts après cette période. Nous comptons sur votre compréhension, vous remercions de votre soutien et espérons vous revoir bientôt à la Philharmonie!

L’Équipe de la Philharmonie

Production Cinémathèque de la Ville de Luxembourg en coopération avec l'OPL et la Philharmonie Luxembourg

Tickets

Enfants
    Placement libre
  • 12
Adultes
    Placement libre
  • 18

Annulé

Abonnements

 
Sans Paroles