Jump to page content Skip to navigation

24.–26.06 Fräiraim Festival | 3 Days, 6 Stages, 60 Concerts, 600 Musicians, more here

 

Season 2022/23

 

It is our great pleasure to present our 2022/23 season programme to you, in happy anticipation of sharing with you the musical experiences it offers.

We hope that the new season will bring us back to pre-pandemic conditions, and we are delighted to announce even some innovation: our programme for young audiences will be enriched with three themed weekends dedicated to the subjects of «Percussion», «Christmas» and «Nature». The adult programme continues all the familiar series and also expands the series «Grandes voix» to encompass a cycle of masterwork operas in concert. Jazz lovers will find a new series entitled «Jazz Currents», tracing developments in the avant-garde jazz scene.

This season, Sir John Eliot Gardiner, Sir András Schiff and the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis honour us by being Artists in residence, performing, among others, with the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg.

Discover the full programme by browsing our digital brochure. We wish you an unforgettable new season at the Philharmonie Luxembourg!

 
Discover the Season 2022/23 concerts

Discover the New Season

Browse our digital brochure:

 

2022/23 Subscription concerts / Series

As a subscriber, you can reserve tickets for your favourite concerts even before they officially go on sale, while also benefitting from a discount of at least 10% compared to individual ticket prices.

Download the subscription form here and return it to us via email to abos@philharmonie.lu or by mail.

Discover our Subscriptions
 

Artists in residence

Sir András Schiff

Sir John Eliot Gardiner

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Festivals

 

Subscription concerts / Series 2022/23

As a subscriber, you can reserve tickets for your favourite concerts even before they officially go on sale, while also benefitting from a discount of at least 10% compared to individual ticket prices.

Download the subscription form here and return it to us via email to abos@philharmonie.lu or by mail.

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen

Covid-19: Informations importantes par rapport à nos concerts, en savoir plus

 

Saison 2022/23

 

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous vous dévoilons le programme de la saison 2022/23 que nous attendons avec impatience de partager avec vous.

Nous espérons que la nouvelle saison nous permette de retrouver une situation similaire à celle d’avant la pandémie et nous réjouissons de pouvoir vous présenter quelques nouveautés: la programmation jeune public est complétée par trois week-ends thématiques ayant respectivement trait aux percussions, à Noël et à la nature. La programmation pour adultes offre quant à elle tous nos cycles précédemment établis mais également la série «Grandes voix», qui tend vers un cycle d’opéras en version concert reprenant de grandes pages du répertoire lyrique. Pour les amateurs de jazz, nous avons encore fait évoluer notre programme en introduisant une série intitulée «Jazz Currents», consacrée à une scène plus avant-gardiste.

Cette saison, Sir John Eliot Gardiner, Sir András Schiff et le Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis nous font l’honneur d’une résidence pendant laquelle ils apparaîtront notamment aux côtés de l’Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg.

Découvrez l’ensemble de notre programmation en parcourant notre brochure digitale.

Nous vous souhaitons une nouvelle saison inoubliable à la Philharmonie Luxembourg!

 
Découvrez les concerts de la Saison 2022/23

Découvrez la nouvelle saison

 

Parcourez notre brochure digitale:

 

Abonnements / Cycles 2022/23

En devenant abonné(e), vous êtes sûr(e) d’assister à vos concerts favoris en les réservant avant le début officiel des ventes et bénéficiez d’une remise exceptionnelle d’au moins 10% sur le prix en vente libre.

Téléchargez ici le formulaire d’abonnements et renvoyez-le complété par email à abos@philharmonie.lu ou par courrier.

Découvrez nos abonnements

Artistes en résidence

Sir András Schiff

Sir John Eliot Gardiner

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Festivals

 

Abonnements / Cycles 2022/23

En devenant abonné(e), vous êtes sûr(e) d’assister à vos concerts favoris en les réservant avant le début officiel des ventes et bénéficiez d’une remise exceptionnelle d’au moins 10% sur le prix en vente libre.

Téléchargez ici le formulaire d’abonnements et renvoyez-le complété par email à abos@philharmonie.lu ou par courrier.