Jump to page content Skip to navigation

Subscription concerts / Series 2018/19

The new programme features great names in classical music, from outstanding instrumentalists such as Jordi Savall and Lang Lang to soprano Patricia Petibon to Sir Simon Rattle visiting with the London Symphony Orchestra. Guest appearances by renowned ensembles including the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra and the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra from Amsterdam round off the wide-ranging musical artistry.

These innovative formats offer encounters with a dazzling array of cultures and genres, including the Tunisian oud player Anouar Brahem, the jazz singer Gregory Porter or the German industrial band Einstürzenden Neubauten. The series «Urban» showcases work from Icelandic sound artist Ólafur Arnalds as well as the prolific jazz pianist Chilly Gonzales, among other talents. 

In the 2018/19 season, the Philharmonie takes young audiences on a journey to new and different worlds: in the far-flung footsteps of Portuguese explorers, travelling with Momotarō (also known as «Peach Boy») to Japan, with the Stork Caliph to Iraq, with the Luxembourg Jazz Orchestra to the United States in the 1950s, and with Loopino to Antarctica. Young audiences can enjoy a diverse offering of concerts, musical theatre, and workshops developed for audiences from 0 to 13.

How to subscribe

As a subscriber, you can be sure not to miss any of your favourite concerts, you get a choice from the best seats available, and you benefit from a 10% discount in comparison with the single ticket price in free sales. Furthermore, you are sure to be able to renew your subscription should you wish to do so.

In case of hindrance, concert tickets can be turned in to the Philharmonie’s Box Office during its opening hours for sale on commission; tickets must be handed over at the latest 24 hours prior to the start of the event. If we manage to resell the seat, you will receive a voucher for the equivalent of the ticket value, minus a 5 € handling fee. This voucher is valid for a period of one year and can be exchanged for tickets to all events organised by and taking place at the Philharmonie. In the event of a concert cancellation without substitution, tickets will be refunded. Reselling tickets is prohibited.

  • Subscription renewals

    Renew your subscriptions now before 11 May 2018 by filling out the order form and sending it to our Ticket Office, either by post or by fax: (+352) 26 32 26 33. The number of seats that you are holding for your respective subscription series of the current season will be held in your name until 11 May 2018 should you wish to renew your subscription. Past this date they will be allocated to the next purchaser.

  • New subscription

    How to subscribe for season tickets by filling out the order form and sending it to our Ticket Office, either by post or by fax: (+352) 26 32 26 33. Your new subscription orders will be processed in chronological order of receipt as soon as all subscription renewals have been dealt with. We will respond to the requests in due course.

  • Reduction (< 27 years)

    Upon presentation of a valid identity card, persons who are under the age of 27 eceive a 40% discount off individual ticket sale prices. For written orders please enclose a photocopy of the document, showing the date of birth. Please hold a valid ID with your ticket at the hall entrance.

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen

Abonnements / Cycles 2018/19

Cette saison, de grands noms de la musique classique figurent au programme: des instrumentistes de prestige, tels que Jordi Savall et Lang Lang, la soprano Patricia Petibon ou encore Sir Simon Rattle, artiste invité à la tête du London Symphony Orchestra. D’autres phalanges célèbres, tels que les Wiener Philharmoniker et le Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra d‘Amsterdam contribuent à la diversité artistique du programme musical.

Les programmes spéciaux de la Philharmonie proposent des rencontres avec les champs culturels et les genres les plus variés, par exemple le joueur de oud tunisien Anouar Brahem, le chanteur de jazz Gregory Porter, ou encore les Einstürzenden Neubauten. La série «Urban» se poursuit cette saison avec, entre autres, le musicien multi-instrumentiste islandais Ólafur Arnalds et le pianiste de jazz Chilly Gonzales, aux projets toujours effervescents.

La  Philharmonie embarque le jeune public pour un voyage musical dans les pays étrangers. Sur les traces des explorateurs portugais, du «garçon-pêche» du Japon, en compagnie de la cigogne Kalif en Irak, du Luxembourg Jazz Orchestra dans les États-Unis des années 1950, ou encore avec Loopino en Antarctique. L’offre «Jeunes publics» rassemble des concerts, du théâtre musical et des ateliers destinés aux 0 à 13 ans.

Comment s'abonner

En tant qu’abonné, vous êtes sûr d’assister à vos concerts préférés, vous bénéficiez d’une place de choix et d’une remise exceptionnelle de 10% par rapport au prix en vente libre. Une fois que vous avez acquis un abonnement spécifique, vous pouvez le renouveler de saison en saison.

En cas d’impossibilité d’assister à un concert, votre billet peut nous être retourné durant les heures d’ouverture à l’Information & Billetterie de la Philharmonie, 24 heures au plus tard avant le début de la représentation. Si la Billetterie parvient à revendre le billet, l’abonné reçoit un «bon d’achat» valable un an à la Philharmonie et correspondant à la valeur du billet déduite d’un montant forfaitaire de 5 €. Ce «bon d’achat» sera repris pour tous les événements ayant lieu à la Philharmonie, exceptés ceux d’autres organisateurs. En cas d’annulation de l’événement sans substitution, l’intégralité de la valeur de vos billets vous sera remboursée. Aucun billet ne peut être revendu.

  • Renouvellements

    Renouvelez dès maintenant vos abonnements jusqu’au 11 mai 2018 en nous renvoyant ce formulaire par courrier ou par fax au (+352) 26 32 26 33. Le nombre de places de vos abonnements respectifs de la saison en cours vous est garanti pour la prochaine saison jusqu'au 11 mai 2018. Passé ce délai, elles seront cédées aux acquéreurs suivants.

  • Nouvelles demandes d’abonnements

    Souscrivez à de nouveaux abonnements dès maintenant en nous renvoyant ce formulaire par courrier ou par fax au (+352) 26 32 26 33. Vos nouvelles demandes d’abonnement seront traitées après les renouvellements par ordre chronologique d’arrivée. Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

  • Réduction (< 27 ans)

    Sur présentation d’une carte d’identité, la Philharmonie accorde une réduction de 40% sur les billets en vente libre aux jeunes ayant moins de 27 ans. Une copie du document est à joindre aux commandes faites par écrit. Une pièce d’identité valide est à présenter avec le ticket à l’entrée de la salle.