Jump to page content Skip to navigation
Video
 
  • Terence Blanchard

    Terence Blanchard

Terence Blanchard featuring The E-Collective

25.04.2020 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Terence Blanchard trumpet
Charles Altura guitar
Fabian Almazan keyboards
David Ginyard Jr. electric bass
Oscar Seaton drums

NOTE:Due to the current situation concerning COVID-19, we have cancelled all concerts up to and including Sunday 10.05.2020. Guided tours, workshops and all further events had to be cancelled as well.

We will contact all concerned clients with information regarding the respective concert and refunds. Reimbursement proceedings are expected to require a certain amount of time, therefore we would kindly like to ask for your patience and understanding.

We will of course keep you informed in case the situation might lead to further changes regarding concerts beyond the given date. We appreciate your understanding, thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon at the Philharmonie!

The Philharmonie team

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle for this concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo

Inscription
www.philharmonie-shuttle.lu

Tickets

Regular price
  • 40
  • 30
  • 20
< 27 years
  • 24
  • 18
  • 12

Cancelled

Subscription

 

Media partner

RTL

Zum Seiteninhalt springen Zur Navigation springen
Video
 
  • Terence Blanchard

    Terence Blanchard

Terence Blanchard featuring The E-Collective

25.04.2020 20:00,

Grand Auditorium

add to calendar

Terence Blanchard trumpet
Charles Altura guitar
Fabian Almazan keyboards
David Ginyard Jr. electric bass
Oscar Seaton drums

REMARQUE: À cause de l’évolution actuelle autour du coronavirus, tous les concerts à la Philharmonie jusqu’au dimanche 10.05.2020 inclus sont annulés. Les visites de groupes, workshops et autres rassemblements sont également annulés.

Nous contacterons personnellement tous les clients concernés pour des informations détaillées sur les concerts en question et pour des remboursements. La procédure de dédommagement nécessitant un certain délai, nous vous remercions par avance de votre patience.

Nous vous tiendrons bien entendu informé si jamais la situation devait également changer pour des concerts après cette période. Nous comptons sur votre compréhension, vous remercions de votre soutien et espérons vous revoir bientôt à la Philharmonie!

L’Équipe de la Philharmonie

Trier–Philharmonie Luxembourg

Bus-Shuttle pour ce concert:

Bus-Shuttle Logo

Inscription sur
www.philharmonie-shuttle.lu

Tickets

Plein tarif
  • 40
  • 30
  • 20
< 27 ans
  • 24
  • 18
  • 12

Annulé

Abonnements

 

Partenaire média

RTL