Rom nces

Asmik Grigorian
Salle de Musique de Chambre
Asmik Grigorian laying down on a table, yearing a black dress
©: Timofei Kolesnikov

What you'll hear and see

The music

  • Œuvres de Rachmaninov et Tchaïkovski
  • Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski «Sred' shumnogo bala, sluchajno» op. 38/3 «Snova kak prezhde odin» op. 73/6 «Net, tol'ko tot, kto znal?» op. 6/6 «Sleza drozhit» op. 6/4 «Blagoslavlyayu vas lesa» op. 47/5 «Ni sprashivai» op. 57/3 Romance op. 5 Scherzo humoristique op. 19/2
  • Sergueï Rachmaninov «V molchan'ji nochi tajnoj» op. 4/3 «Ne poj, krasavica, pri mne» op. 4/4 «Ditia kak tsvetok ty prekrasna» op. 8/2 «Son» op. 8/5 «Jeshchjo v poljakh belejet sneg» op. 14/11 «O, nié grousti» op. 14/8 «Ia jdou tebia» op. 14/1 Prélude op. 32/12 Prélude op. 32/13 «Sumerki» op. 21/3 «Zdes’ khorosho» op. 21/7 «My otdokhniom» op. 26/3 «Dissonans» op. 34/13

The artists

  • Asmik Grigorian soprano
  • Lukas Geniusas piano

«One of the fiercest dramatic talents in opera»

according to The New York Times, Lithuanian soprano Asmik Grigorian is an incandescent presence on the opera stage, where she takes on one role after another with unflagging success. However, it is in the intimacy of the Salle de Musique de Chambre that her warm timbre will be heard for the first time at the Philharmonie, where she will perform melodies by Sergei Rachmaninov and Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky.


  • Cat. I 48 €
  • Cat. II 36 €
Kulturpass welcome
The sale begins on
If you wish to be reminded when tickets sales will open for this event, add it to your favourites


  • Date Monday 18.11.24
  • Time 19:30
  • Duration 120
  • Venue Salle de Musique de Chambre
  • Subscription Liederabend
How to get here

Experience the concert as a part of the subscription: Liederabend

A voice, a piano. That is all it takes to bring the most beautiful poems ever written to life.

Available in the «Pick & Mix» subscription

Book the «Pick & Mix» subscription and choose 4+ events among a selection of concerts, in any musical genre you want.