g ng
ja nur vorbei

Portrait Dora Pejačević
Salle de Musique de Chambre
Members of the Trio Dora laughing
©: Eric Engel

What you'll hear and see

The music

  • Œuvres de Pejačević

The artists

  • Trio Dora
  • Carole Mallinger-Leyers violon, voix
  • Yves Tordy cello
  • Annalena Castagna piano
  • Fabienne Elaine Hollwege comédie

The ambitious project «Frauen mit Flügel» (Women with Wings)

aims to give female composers a more prominent place on the current music scene. Together with the actress Fabienne Elaine Hollwege, the Trio Dora draws vibrant portraits of these often overlooked figures. With Sie ging ja nur vorbei, the Trio pay a particular tribute to their namesake Dora Pejačević, the first female composer in Croatian history.


  • Free seating 28 €
Kulturpass welcome
The sale begins in
If you wish to be reminded when tickets sales will open for this event, add it to your favourites


  • Date Saturday 07.12.24
  • Time 19:30
  • Duration 85' including a break
  • Venue Salle de Musique de Chambre
How to get here