R bert

«From 4 to 5»
Salle de Musique de Chambre
Isabelle Faust in black and white holding a violin
©: Felix Broede

What you'll hear and see

The music

  • Robert Schumann Streichquartett op. 41/1 Klavierquartett op. 47 Klavierquintett op. 44

The artists

  • Isabelle Faust violin
  • Anne Katharina Schreiber violin
  • Antoine Tamestit viola
  • Jean-Guihen Queyras cello
  • Alexander Melnikov fortepiano