«ich habe
Erdb eren

Salle de Musique de Chambre
Book your tickets
Michel Clees standing in front of a pile of wood
©: Danielle Hennicot

What you'll hear and see

The music

  • Compositions et textes de Michel Clees & Ensemble

The artists

  • Michel Clees & Ensemble
  • Michel Clees vocals, guitar
  • Danielle Hennicot viola
  • Jeannot Sanavia double bass
  • Georges Urwald piano
  • Nataša Grujović accordion
  • Jérôme Klein percussions, marimba

He is a playwright and a musician, but also a physician, a composer, a storyteller...

Michel Clees may have many vocations, but one subject matter remains at the centre of everything he creates and undertakes: people. With subtlety and empathy, the Luxembourgish artist knows how to depict the intimacy of our lives, but also how to respond to the big questions and (r)evolutions our societies face. Come and meet this polymath of boundless creativity and his ensemble on 27.04. in a new programme, «ich habe Erdbeeren gegessen».

In collabration with Michel Clees & Ensemble


  • Free seating 25 €
Kulturpass welcome


  • Date Saturday 27.04.24
  • Time 19:30
  • Duration 90' no break
  • Venue Salle de Musique de Chambre
How to get here